The current version of your theme will remain unaltered during an updating process. The Theme Updater App will automatically add the new version of the theme to your 'More Themes' panel in an unpublished state. The new version of the theme remains ‘unpublished’ until you’re ready to publish to live.
Articles in this section
- Theme Updater App Subscription Changes
- Shopify Theme Updater App FAQs
- I was previously on a free trial, will I automatically get charged once the trial is over?
- How do I find the expiry date for my subscription plan?
- How do I know what plan I'm on?
- Theme Updater App 1-Year Free Updates with Theme Purchase
- Theme Updater App Subscription Model
- Accessing Priority Theme Support
- What are the features of the Theme Updater App Pro Plan?
- Can I update my theme without bringing my customizations over?